The Star-Herald

Fort Fairfield boys’ basketball team earns sportsmanship honor

The Aroostook County board of the the International Association of Approved Basketball Officials presented this year’s Sportsmanship Award to the the Fort Fairfield boys’ basketball team. Officials, coaches and players involved in the presentation are, front, from left, Chase Griffeth, Kobe West, Isaac Cyr and Jared Harvey; back, from left, official Brad Ala, assistant coach Andrew Forsman, Liam McNamee, Grayden Griffeth, Colby Langner, Avery Cormier, Malcolm Langner, Alex Sprague, Wyatt Keegan, Dawson Watson, head coach Logan McLaughlin and officials Jeff Stephenson and Dan Girardin.

To solve an easier version of this puzzle, click on this LINK.

To solve a more difficult version of this puzzle, click on this LINK.

Get the Rest of the Story

Thank you for reading your 4 free articles this month. To continue reading, and support local, rural journalism, please subscribe.