The Star-Herald

Washburn softball team receives MPA Award

The Washburn softball team received the Maine Principals’ Association Good Sportsmanship Award for Class D North softball on Saturday in Bangor. With the banner are team members, from left, Kyli Farley, Raegyn Chavez, Emma Johnston, Samantha Churchill, Kassie Farley, Charlie Hobbs, Sydney Chavez, Emerson Turner and Julia Dahlgren.

Get the Rest of the Story

Thank you for reading your 4 free articles this month. To continue reading, and support local, rural journalism, please subscribe.