The Star-Herald

Kiwanis Club of Presque Isle new 2018-19 board

The Kiwanis Club of Presque Isle inducted their new board for year 2018-2019, which includes, from left: Diane Green, director; Timothy McMahon, director; Penny McHatten, director; Sue Watson, secretary and Lt. Governor; Jamie Guerrette, director; Sherry Locke, director; Dawn Poitras, director; AJ Cloukey, president-elect; and George Watson, President. Absent from photo are Deirdre McMahon, treasurer; Liz Farley, vice president; Julie Plummer, director; and Heidi Rackliffe, director.  (Courtesy of Sue Watson)

Get the Rest of the Story

Thank you for reading your 4 free articles this month. To continue reading, and support local, rural journalism, please subscribe.