The Star-Herald

Washburn announces elementary honor roll

WASHBURN, Maine — Officials at David J. Lyon Washburn Elementary School have announced the fourth-quarter honor roll for the 2018-19 school year.

Students on the list included the following.

GRADE 8 — Highest honors: Parker Corey, Heidi Echeverria, McKenize Hersey, Chase Hobbs, Emily Jackson, Delancy Koch, Lucy Tate, Benjamin Turner and Jasmine West. High honors: Evan Brown, Braden Elliott, Tal McCoy, Ashton Raymond, Parker Sawyer, Christopher Tardie, Chandler Tozier and Mitchell Turner. Honors: Lilly Ackerman, Ted Clark, Kaiden Rosi-Carney and Jacob Snyder.

GRADE 7 — Highest honors: Hilary Driscoll, Nishelle Kelley and Weldon McPherson. High honors: Chelsea Hobbs and Roegen Rosi-Carney. Honors: Matthew Dreyer.

GRADE 6 — Highest honors: Isabelle Allen, Emmerson Brown, Mitchell Dow, Damien DuMont, Christa McCoy, Elexus Quimby, Hannah Scott, Christopher Snyder, John Tate and Destiny Theriault. High honors: Logan Curtis, Jacob Doak, Selena Drury, Madison Elliott, Cheyenne Farley, Tucker Koch and Roger Rowe. Honors: Hunter Campbell, Madelyn Johnston, Joshua Kaufman and Brooklyn Worsley.

Get the Rest of the Story

Thank you for reading your 4 free articles this month. To continue reading, and support local, rural journalism, please subscribe.