The Star-Herald

Washburn Elementary lists honor students

WASHBURN, Maine — Officials at Washburn District Elementary School have announced the first-quarter honor roll for the 2019-20 school year. The following were included.

GRADE 8 — Highest honors: Hilary Driscoll, Chelsea Hobbs, Nishelle Kelley, Roegen Rosi-Carney. High Honors: Weldon McPherson, Castor Mendoza, Ayden Mulder. Honors: Alyssa Shackett.

GRADE 7 — Highest Honors: Isabelle Allen, Emmerson Brown, Damien DuMont, Tucker, Koch, Christa McCoy, Roger Rowe, Hannah Scott, John Tate. High Honors: Logan Curtis, Jacob Doak, Elexus Quimby, Christopher Snyder, Destiny Theriault. Honors: Jasmine Bartlett, Mitchell Dow, Selena Drury, Madison Elliott.

GRADE 6 — Highest Honors: Kianna St. Jean. High Honors: Colt Curtis, Gabriel Drost, Gage Espling, Mitchell Hewitt, Jayla Keegan, Saharah Lary, Clarice Leavitt, Travis Parent. Honors: Thomas Chilzer, Anthony Churchill, Garrett Plourde, Jaici Rosi-Carney, Isaac Sines, Brynna Tracy.

Get the Rest of the Story

Thank you for reading your 4 free articles this month. To continue reading, and support local, rural journalism, please subscribe.