UM lists local Dean’s List students

12 years ago

    ORONO — Recently the University of Maine recognized 2,026 students for achieving dean’s list honors for the spring 2012 semester.

    Of the students who made the list, 1,728 are from Maine, 242 are from out of state and 56 are from foreign countries.


    Local students making the list include: Ashland — Shannon Bowring and Duncan McFarland; Easton — Katrina Martin and Sydney Trask; Fort Fairfield — Courtney Brooker, Ashley Churchill and Corben Green; Masardis — Casey Cobb; Perham — Sydney Beckwith; Portage — Matthew Raymond; Presque Isle — Nathan Ackerson, Christopher Cawley, Paige Findlen, Richard Flora, Christopher Ford, Nicolas Gallant, Stephen Goulet, Uriah Hedrich, Joshua Jones, Lucas Mathers, Sarah Porter, Sean Robertson, Benjamin Schneider, Kathryn Schneider and Warren Zubrick; Wade — Joshua Gildert; and Washburn — Cameron Huston and Alex Morrow.