Golden Standard

10 years ago

Pioneer Times Photo/Joseph Cyr
NE-CLR-houlton-dc-pt-10CLASS C CHAMPS — Hoisting the state championship trophy Saturday in Augusta are Houlton players from left, Kole Buzzeo, Nick Guiod, Kyle Bouchard, Isaac Cone and Elyjah Crockett. See story in Sports.
NE-CLR-Gold Ball-dc-pt-10

Pioneer Times Photo/Joseph Cyr
NE-CLR-hodgdon ball-dc-pt-10CLASS D CHAMPS — Raising the gold ball for Class D in Augusta Saturday afteroon are Hodgdon players from left, Jordyn Merritt, Devon Quint, Anthony Mazzacco, Blake Woods, Keegan Gardner and Chris Hudson.