New NHS members inducted in Limestone

10 years ago

FS-NHS-Limestone-DC-AR-11Aroostook Republican photo/Theron Larkins
    Members of the Limestone Community School’s National Honor Society gathered in the school’s auditorium on Tuesday March 4, to honor this year’s NHS inductees with a pinning ceremony, as well as to announce the recent installations of NHS officers. 

Current Limestone NHS members are from left in front: Chelsey Pelkey, Mariah Williams, Melissa Cantafio, Courtney Chartier, Jackie Peers and Annie Sinclair.  Back row: Jordyn Hopkins, Tristan Kirk, Chris Bernier, Jason Sprague, Kaylin Blood, Ellyzabeth Bencivenga, Bailey St. Pierre, Kareena Woodworth, Alyssa Sinclair and Jared Elliott. Absent from the NHS photo is Alexis Bell.