Aroostook County Scoreboard/Schedule

8 years ago

Aroostook County
Scoreboard/Schedule

GIRLS’ SOCCER 2015
Tuesday, Oct. 13
Easton 5, Van Buren 0
Ashland 9, Central Aroostook 0
Wednesday, Oct. 14
Fort Fairfield 13, Southern Aroostook 0
Presque Isle 3, Caribou 1
Thursday, Oct. 15
Washburn 6, Van Buren 0
Central Aroostook 5, Easton 0
Friday, Oct. 16
Ashland 12, Hodgdon 0
Saturday, Oct. 17
Wisdom 4, Easton 2
Fort Fairfield 10, East Grand 0
Presque Isle 6, Ellsworth 0
Southern Aroostook 5, Washburn 3
Monday, Oct. 19
Central Aroostook 5, East Grand 0
Katahdin 1, Easton 0
Tuesday, Oct. 20
Fort Fairfield at Washburn, 3:30 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 23
Preliminary playoff games, TBA
Tuesday, Oct. 27
Quarterfinal games, TBA
Saturday, Oct. 31
Semifinal games, TBA
Wednesday, Nov. 4
Regional finals, TBA
Saturday, Nov. 7
State finals, TBA
BOYS’ SOCCER
Tuesday, Oct. 13
Easton 3, Van Buren 1
Ashland 2, Central Aroostook 1
Wednesday, Oct. 14
Fort Fairfield 8, Southern Aroostook 0
Thursday, Oct. 15
Washburn 2, Van Buren 0
Central Aroostook 1, Easton 0
Presque Isle 3, Caribou 1
Friday, Oct. 16
Ashland 2, Hodgdon 0
Saturday, Oct. 17
Easton 4, Wisdom 1
Washburn 6, Southern Aroostook 3
Fort Fairfield 11, East Grand 1
Presque Isle 3, Ellsworth 1
Monday, Oct. 19
Easton 6, Katahdin 2
Central Aroostook 4, East Grand 1
Tuesday, Oct. 20
Fort Fairfield at Washburn, 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 24
Preliminary playoff games, TBA
Wednesday, Oct. 28
Quarterfinal games, TBA
Saturday, Oct. 31
Semifinal games, TBA
Wednesday, Nov. 4
Regional finals, TBA
Saturday, Nov. 7
State finals, TBA
CROSS COUNTRY
Wednesday, Oct. 14
at Greater Houlton Christian Academy:
(girls) Washburn 15, Fort Kent no score, GHCA no score, Houlton no score;
(boys) Washburn 24, GHCA 33, Fort Kent no score, Houlton no score
Saturday, Oct. 17
at Penobscot Valley Conference Championships in Lincoln:
(boys) Caribou 20, Old Town 79, MDI 80, Foxcroft Academy 108, John Bapst 119, Presque Isle 132, Hermon 198; (girls) MDI 59, Caribou 65, Presque Isle 74, Old Town 81, John Bapst 85, Foxcroft Academy 160, Hermon 186
Saturday, Oct. 24
Regional championships at Belfast:
(girls) Class B, 12:10 p.m.; Class C, 1:20 p.m.; (boys) Class B, 12:45 p.m.; Class C, 1:55 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 31
State championships at Cumberland:
(girls) Class B, 12:30 p.m.; Class C, 2 p.m.; (boys) Class B, 1:05 p.m.; Class C, 2:35 p.m.
GOLF
Saturday, Oct. 17
State Individual Championships at Natanis in Vassalboro

    Coaches/managers are asked to report their results following each game to ensure accuracy. Results can be phoned in to 768-5431, faxed to 764-7585 or emailed to ksjoberg@bangordailynews.com.