Presque Isle Region

Easton announces third-quarter honor roll for 2019-2020

EASTON, Maine — Officials at Easton Jr./Sr. High School have announced the third-quarter honor roll for the 2019-20 school year.

The following were included.


Highest honors: Cecilia Morin, Colton Harding, Dawson Haney, Kassidi Hanson and Logan Embelton.

High honors: Austin Thibeault, Lila McCrum and Lydia Ferris.

Honors: Kooper Kinney and Michaella Pelletier.


Highest honors: Camden Michaud, Kaitlyn Hurley, Mitchell Flewelling, Rachel Wipperman and Savannah Guess.

High honors: Kyle Flewelling and Nathan Quint.

Honors: Emerson Dow, Holden Stoutamyer and Wyatt Brewer.


Highest honors: Emma Lamoreau, Ethan Thibeault and Kaden Arnett.

High honors: Benjamin Currier, Kassidy Brewer and Maggee Currie.

Honors: Benjamin Pelkey and Marcus Czosnek.


Highest honors: Benjamin Wipperman, Jenna Cochran, Logan Bernier and Rylee Chasse.

High honors: Evan Carver.

Honors: Austyn Cowley, Grace Flewelling and Karla Chege.

Grade 8

Highest honors: Abigale Bugbee, Alexander Hale, Amelia Bate, Grace Ellis, Maggie McQuade and Trey Brewer.

High honors: Olivia Keep.

Honors: Elizabeth Gundy and Madison Seeley.

Grade 7

Highest honors: Blake King, Chase Flewelling, Chloe Lento, Madison Bridges and Savana Brown.

Honors: Dakota Day, Leofrancis Chege and Zachary Pelletier.

Get the Rest of the Story

Thank you for reading your 4 free articles this month. To continue reading, and support local, rural journalism, please subscribe.