The Star-Herald

Husson University announces fall honors – 2020

BANGOR, Maine — The following Aroostook County students have been named to Husson University’s fall 2020 honors lists.

Students who make the president’s list must carry at least 12 graded credit hours during the semester and earn a grade point average of 3.80 to 4.0. Students on the dean’s list must carry at least 12 graded credit hours during the semester and earn a grade point average of 3.60 to 3.79. The honors list recognizes students with at least 12 graded credit hours and a grade point average of 3.4 to 3.59.

President’s list

Benedicta: Lauren E. Humphrey.

Caribou: Jacob Paul Berkoski, Noah A. Cousins, Parker Lee Deprey, Heather A. LaMothe, Willow Olivia Whitten.

Easton: Breann M. Clayton.

Fort Fairfield: Emily N. Michaud.

Fort Kent: Jacob J. Jandreau, Chelsey Marquis.

Hodgdon: Alexis Paige Miller.

Houlton: Nicholas Anthony DeLucca, Amelia A. Findlater, Chelsea Jules Gentle, Amelia Grace Hanning, RyLee E. Warman.

Limestone: Jaida L. Bolstridge, April Hill.

Littleton: Cameron S. Graham.

Ludlow: Joel C. Bond.

Mapleton: Sheridan B. Boucher, Elizabeth I. Collins, Abigail Elizabeth Currier, Lucas W. Ireland, Gabrielle E. Jandreau, Madelyn R. Wing.

Monticello: Dylan R. Johnston, Emily Ella Miller.

Oxbow: Ariana K. Wortman.

Presque Isle: Hailey Rachelle Cameron, Cooper Chance Madore, Olivia M. Mosher, Elise Olivia Nelson.

Smyrna Mills: Hannah C. Foley.

Stacyville: Hannah E. Drew.

Van Buren: Julia B. Berube, Chelsea A. Ouellette.

Wallagrass: Michelle R. MacLaren-Toussaint.

Washburn: Maggie Ruth Castonguay, Rachel Driscoll.

Dean’s list

Caribou: Gabrielle L. Marquis.

Easton: Cody J. Halvorson, Delaney Grace Leach. 

Fort Fairfield: Melissa Bruce, Alyssa L. Forsman.

Fort Kent: Aidan R. Sirois.

Hodgdon: Madisyn Lauren Merritt.

Houlton: Samantha Lynn Condon.

Island Falls: Lucas Violette.

Limestone: Trevor W. Hale.

Mapleton: Abigail M. Estey.

New Canada: Britney N. Nadeau.

Presque Isle: Sabrina R. Boggs, Isabelle Mary Jackson, Caleb T. Page, Emily A. Poitras.

Van Buren: Lauren Elizabeth Headley.

Woodland: Hollie M. McDougal of Woodland.

Honors list

Caribou: Hayden C. Hunter, Ashley Taylor Matlock, Michael Sullivan.

Fort Kent: Jared A. Chouinard, Lance Kevin Ouellette, Joshua B. Soucy.

Houlton: Isaac M. Potter.

Mapleton: Jaidyn Rose Blake.

New Canada: Lance Michael Daigle.

Presque Isle: Natalie Ann Bates, Olivia C. Hudson, Brennan B. Blackstone. 

Smyrna Mills: Makaelyn M. Porter.

Get the Rest of the Story

Thank you for reading your 4 free articles this month. To continue reading, and support local, rural journalism, please subscribe.