Washburn names elementary honor roll for fourth quarter of 2021-22

WASHBURN, Maine — Washburn District Elementary School recently listed the fourth-quarter honor roll for the 2021-22 school year. The following were included.

GRADE 8 — Highest honors: Juniper Enos, Mitchell Hewitt, Isaac Sines and Brynna Tracy.  High honors: Gage Espling, Tyler Hart, Jaici Rosi-Carney and Kianna St Jean. Honors:  Anthony Churchill and Harlie Orser.

GRADE 7 — Highest honors: Brayden Barnard, Cadie Mendoza, Amryn Pelletier and Jessica Remington. High honors: Eleanor Brown, Ryker McManus, Avery Nadeau and Zoe Tapia. Honors: Elizabeth Boyd, Haily Campbell, Douglas Conroy, Paul Coy, Zakiy Shaw, Sean Silver and Oscar Waltman.  

GRADE 6 — Highest honors: Silas Allen, Remi Brown, Callum Cunningham, Isaiah DuMont, Miles Tate, Brooklynn Thibodeau, Destiny Tilley, Finley Turner and Curtis Wheeler. High honors:  Alexis Cronin and Madison Hewitt. Honors: Jordin Alvira, Journey Bragg, Aiden Churchill, Grady Churchill, Scarlett Harris, Alexander Silver and Brielle Taveras.

Get the Rest of the Story

Thank you for reading your 4 free articles this month. To continue reading, and support local, rural journalism, please subscribe.