Locals students named to Husson University Dean’s List

13 years ago

Students from the area reaching this academic achievement were:
    Samantha L. Lycette, a sophomore nursing major from Amity; Nathanael J. Donovan and Garrett G. Stiles of Blaine; Mindy L. Grant, a senior Health Care Studies major from Crystal; Chelsea E. McKay, a sophomore elementary education major from Danforth; Jia De Deng, a junior occupational therapy major; Annette C. Duff, a sophomore occupational therapy major; Colleen E. Fitzpatrick, a first-year nursing major; Courtney L. Putnam, a first-year elementary education major; Eleanor A. Widhalm, a sophomore physical therapy major and Christopher R. Williams, a first-year accounting major, all of Houlton.
Also, Taylor R. Hovey, a sophomore chemistry major of Hodgdon; Emma M. Senzek, a sophomore accounting major from Island Falls; Leanne M. Hemingway, a junior nursing major from Ludlow; Michael D. Flewelling, a junior accounting major; Elizabeth M. Sewell, a senior biology major and Chelsea R. Lynds, a first-year criminal justice major all from Monticello; Lindsay D. White, a junior occupational therapy major from Oakfield; Chelsie D. Bates, a junior nursing major; Angela K. Moore, a first-year nursing major; Ashley D. Paradis, a first-year elementary education major and Lindsay J. Riedel, a first-year biology major, all from Patten; Melissa A. Duffy,  a first-year nursing major and Marie R. Heath, a first-year business administration major of Sherman and Joshua A. Grass, a senior criminal justice major from Silver Ridge.