Peewee White

12 years ago

Photograph by Joseph Cyr
SP-Peewee White-dc-pt-13Playing in the Southern Aroostook Minor Hockey Association for Peewee White are, from left, front, Lukas Wiegand, Garrett Perkins, Drew Marino, Brandon Dunn, Dana Rae Carmichael and Taylor Cole; back, Zack Fitzpatrick, John Thatcher, Nick Cowperthwaite,  Tyler Fitzpatrick, Nick Delucca and coach Tony Marino.