Elk’s elect

12 years ago

Contributed photo
BS-ElksOfficers-dcx-pt-20Recently installed as officers of the Maine Elks Association for the 2012-13 year were, from left, seated: Second Vice President Donald Piper of Ellsworth; First Vice President Tom Callahan of Augusta; State President John Nicholson of Millinocket; President Elect Dwayne Guy of Rockland; and Sergeant-at Arms David VanDine of Millinocket. Standing: Secretary Philip O’Brion of Farmington; Treasurer Jeffrey Neal of Millinocket; Tiler Kyle Smart of Old Town; and Chaplain Michael Powers of Houlton. Absent for the photo was Administrative Assistant Claris Ranger of Farmington. Powers of the Houlton Elks Lodge No. 835 also served as installing officer during the convention held at Sugarloaf ski resort.