Scholarship Winners

8 years ago

SHARPT BUCFCUSCHOLS 25 16 17882329Contributed photo

SCHOLARSHIP WINNERS — The County Federal Credit Union recently awarded $1,000 scholarships to graduating seniors within its field of membership. At the presentation are, from left, Shawn Anderson, board chairman; scholarship winners Parker Thompson of Washburn, Olivia Hudson of Presque Isle, Mariah Boyd of Houlton, Kaitlin Small of Oakfield, Alexis Coiley of Fort Fairfield and Benjamin Ezzy of Caribou; and Ellen Bemis, board vice chair.

Absent from photo is Samuel Gray of Presque Isle. Over the past 20 years, CFCU has awarded over $82,000 in scholarship money to local students.