12 years ago


UMFK students named to spring 2012 Dean’s List

    FORT KENT — Dr. Rachel E. Albert, vice president for academic affairs at the University of Maine at Fort Kent, has announced that 302 students were named to the Dean’s List for the spring 2012 semester.

    Students attaining the honor must be degree candidates, enrolled as either a full-time or part-time student, and must maintain a 3.20 grade point average on a 4.0 scale for the semester with no grades below a “C.”

    Among those central Aroostook County students named to the Dean’s List include Taylor Baker of Ashland, Kevin Smith of Blaine, Patricia Eldershaw of Mapleton, Kelsey King of Perham, Autumn Condon, Antoine Gagnon and Jessica Holmes, all of Portage; and Adam Kenneson, Alan McManus and Georgina Schiff, all of Presque Isle.