Washburn District Elementary lists honor roll for fourth-quarter 2020-21

3 years ago

WASHBURN, Maine — Washburn District Elementary School recently announced the fourth-quarter honor roll for the 2020-21 school year. The following were included.

GRADE 8 — Highest honors: Emmerson Brown, Tucker Koch and Christa McCoy. High honors: Isabelle Allen, Jasmine Bartlett, Mitchell Dow and Damien DuMont. Honors: Hunter Campbell, Selena Drury, Madelyn Johnston, Roger Rowe, Hannah Scott and Christopher Snyder. 

GRADE 7 — Highest Honors: Brynna Tracy. High Honors: Mitchell Hewitt, Jayla Keegan, Travis Parent and Jaici Rosi-Carney. Honors: Saharah Lary, Garrett Plourde and Isaac Sines. 

GRADE 6 — Highest Honors: Eleanor Brown, Cadie Mendoza, Amryn Pelletier and Sean Silver. High Honors: Haleigh Archer, Brayden Barnard, Emmalee Carney, Grant Caron, Ryker McManus, Jordan Plummer, Oscar Waltman and Lucian Ward. Honors: Douglas Conroy, Lakeisha Good, Jacoby McPherson, Avery Nadeau and Zoe Tapia.