Crum named to Campbellsville University president’s list

2 weeks ago

CAMPBELLSVILLE, Kentucky — The academic honors president’s list for the spring 2024 semester has been announced by Dr. Joseph Hopkins, Campbellsville University president. Honorees include Aila Crum from Wade.

The academic honors list recognizes students who achieve a grade point average of 3.50 or above for the semester with a course load of at least 12 hours. The spring 2024 academic honors list includes a total of 839 students, with 375 named to the president’s list for achieving a 4.0 grade point average.