Mud Run winners named

15 years ago

    HODGDON — The Aroostook County Mud Runners held a competition at McIntyre Field on July 18. Winners by category include:
    Class 1: Paul Bolstridge Sr., first; and Randy Kneeland, second.
    Class 2: Tim Potter, first; Peter Yates, second; and Matt Bustard, third.
    Class 2M: Alex Hartin, first; Jim Hartin, second; and Keith Shain, third.
    Class 3: Paul Bolstridge Jr., first; Matt Bolstridge, second; and Peter Yates, third.
    Class 4: Peter Yates, first; Dell Carmichael, second; and Becky Bolstridge, third.
    The next Aroostook County Mud Runners event will be held Saturday, Aug. 22 at Hodgdon’s McIntyre Field. Registration begins at 10 a.m. and racing starts at noon. For more information, contact Bob Smart at 521-6417.