Hodgdon inducts nine

12 years ago

    HODGDON —Nine new members were inducted into the National Honor Society at Hodgdon High School Tuesday evening during a special dinner and awards ceremony. The new inductees include Valerie Estabrook, Josh Hudson, Macy Palmer, Tyler Sherman, MacKenzie York, Quinn Harris, Courtney Jurson, Alicia Rockwell and Mariah Wiley.
    Outgoing members are Kim Levesque, president; Erik Ryan, vice president; Britta Oliver, treasurer; Kayla Harris, secretary; Kaitlynne Dorr, Coreen Jurson, Nicholas Lunn, Alyson McGillicuddy and Jenna Steamer.