Sportsmanship award recipient

The Southern Aroostook varsity girls basketball team was awarded the Aroostook County Board 150 (referees) Sportsmanship Award for 2019-20.

Accepting the award are from left, Cami Shields, coach Cliff Urquhart, Jennah Brooks, Bre Daggett, Makaelyn Porter, Emmalee Landry, Paige Vose, Emma Nadeau, Kacy Daggett, Lexi Rackliff, Maddie Shields, Emily Skinner, Emily Stewart and Selene Botting.

Get the Rest of the Story

Thank you for reading your 4 free articles this month. To continue reading, and support local, rural journalism, please subscribe.