Customer service award

3 years ago

The Central Aroostook Chamber of Commerce presented the January Customer Service Award to Carroll’s Auto Sales and Service in Presque Isle.

In front are, from left, Mary Kate Barbosa, chamber board member; customer Roger Felix, who nominated the dealership; Mike McDonald, Carroll’s; LaNiece Sirois, chamber executive director; and Chris Carroll and Kirk Carroll, Carroll’s. Also assembled, in no particular order, are: Galen Weibley, Presque Isle director of economic and community development; Jennifer Olson, chamber board member; and Kim Theriault, Michelle Theriault, Linda Shaw, Pedro Rodriguez, Wayne Raymond, Alex Boullier, Matt Amero, Jenni Lowe, Dave Johnson, Tony Collins, Ryan Bugbee, Chuck Collins, Matt Ireland, Jim Helstrom, Cory Ketch, Dennis Ketch, Josh Boucher, Chris Robinson, David Steeves, Ed Millett and Don Cole of Carroll’s.