Houlton Region

Katahdin Middle-High School announces first quarter honor roll

STACYVILLE, Maine – Katahdin Middle-High School principal Heather Mitchell has announced the first quarter honor roll for students for the 2022-23 school year.

Grade 12 – High Honors:  Alexis Fitzpatrick, Natalie Green, Charlotte Hartt, and Riley Ryan; Honors: Leif Ammerman, Isiabelle Brownlee, Alexis Gardner, Jeffery Martin, Emily Nason, Maggie O’Hara, Chloe Rickards, Grady Ritchie, Camryn Rush, Wyatt Smith, Loralee Wimmer, and Cole Young.

Grade 11 – High Honors: Julia Sponheimer; Honors: Kadin Higgins, Kaden Lane, Donald McGraw, Ethan Mitchell, Brandon Pelkey, Jalon Somers, Georgia Theriault and Pearl Wood.

Grade 10 – High Honors: Fiona Ammerman and Samuel Boone; Honors: Mickenzie Landry, Breana Lane, Joshua Martin, Emma Schmidt, Chandler Smith and Jayden Stevens.

Grade 9 – Honors: Alissa Annis, Natasha Annis, Ayanna Lester, Olivia Mitchell, Patrick Taylor, and Ellah Therrien.

Grade 8 – Honors: Payton Gardner, Elizabeth Lane, Lily McDonald, Mia McNally, Grace Qualey, Owen Ryan and Kenna Stevens.

Grade 7 – Honors:  Julian Anderson, Ralph Heath, Chandler Libby, Savannah McGraw, Josephine Richardson, Alaina Rodgerson, Conor Schmidt, Kylie Welch and Alex Willett.

Grade 6 – Honors: Mason Lane, Melanie Libby, Jacob Mathews, Abigail Sponheimer, Dakotah Sevens, Trista Tibbetts and Katie Wimmer.

Get the Rest of the Story

Thank you for reading your 4 free articles this month. To continue reading, and support local, rural journalism, please subscribe.