East Grand boys win Aroostook County League Sportsmanship award

The East Grand boys basketball team was recently presented with the Aroostook County League Sportsmanship award on behalf of the 2021-2022 East Grand Vikings. 

Members of last year’s team were: Gabe O’Brien, Jathaniel Lindsey, Derek Golding, Nathan Frye, Cam Davis, Gauge Osgood, Noah Gilman, Coach Matt Day, and Assistant Coach Steve Gray. Accepting the award are East Grand Viking Captains Derek Golding (left) and Jathaniel Lindsey.

Get the Rest of the Story

Thank you for reading your 4 free articles this month. To continue reading, and support local, rural journalism, please subscribe.