Rossignol to chair Maine Credit Union League

12 years ago

    PORTLAND — At the Maine Credit Union League’s recent annual meeting and convention, held in Portland, the League’s board elected its slate of officers for 2012-13.


     The 2012-13 table officers for the Maine Credit Union League Board of Directors are: Chair — David Rossignol, CCE, president/CEO of NorState FCU, which is headquartered in Madawaska with additional locations in Ashland, Eagle Lake, Fort Kent, Presque Isle and Van Buren; Vice Chair — Gail Richardson, president/CEO of Midcoast FCU, whose main office is in Bath with branches in Brunswick, Edgecomb and Thomaston; Secretary — James Lemieux, president/CEO of Sebasticook Valley FCU, which is headquartered in Pittsfield with a branch in Newport and an in-school branch at Nokomis Regional High School; and Treasurer — Richard Lachance, president/CEO of Maine Education CU, which has three locations in Augusta including an in-school branch at Capital Area Technical Center at Cony High School.


    In other board news from the convention, Normand R. Dubreuil, CCUE, CCE, president/CEO of Maine State CU in Augusta and Waterville, was elected to another three-year term as an at-large director.