Maysville Grange reopens

7 years ago

The Presque Isle Historical Society on July 1 celebrated the grand opening of the historic Maysville Grange Museum. At the ribbon cutting are, from left, front row: Judy Hilton (Presque Isle Historical Society Board), Johanna Cote (Little Miss Presque Isle), Craig Green (Historical Society president), Kim Smith (Historical Society secretary/treasurer), Rick Nadeau (Historical Society board), Billie Brodsky (Central Aroostook Chamber of Commerce Board), Richard Rand (Historical Society board), and Theresa Fowler (chamber executive director). Second row: Laurie Nelson (Chamber board) and Yessenia Vilar (Miss Presque Isle). Third row: Madison Hedrich (Junior Miss Presque Isle) and Kacie Chapman (Teen Miss Presque Isle). Back row: Bill Guerrette (Historical Society board), Jorga Maynard (Pre-Teen Miss Presque Isle), Ann Cushman (Historical Society vice president) and Deirdre McMahon (Historical Society board). (Photo courtesy of Terry Sandusky)