The Star-Herald

Washburn District High School lists second-quarter honor students for 2019-20

WASHBURN, Maine — Officials at Washburn District High School recently announced the second-quarter honor roll for the 2019-20 school year. 

The following were included.

Highest Honors:  Parker Corey, Juilian Echeverria, Kyli Farley, Layla Harris, Charlie Hobbs, Chase Hobbs, Haley Johnston, Kevin Nader, Aaron Skinner, Patrick Tardie II, Paul Tardie III, Lucy Tate, Jasmine West and Hannah White.

High Honors:  Trinity Bartlett, Raegyn Chavez, Carson Cole, Chandler Cole, Kyla Cunningham, Damien Douglass, Emily Driscoll, Heidi Echeverria, Richard Gilbert, Emma Johnston, Madison Miller, Reed Plummer, Ashton Raymond, Kyle Thurston, Benjamin Turner, Brianna Turner and Emerson Turner.

Honors:  Natalie Charette, Aidan Churchill, Liddia Collins, Gavin Dunagan, Mya Haines, Cameo McHennan, Kaiden Rosi-Carney, Trinity Saucier-Pellicer, Parker Sawyer, Christopher Tardie, Brooklyn Tupper and Beckam Vaughn.

Get the Rest of the Story

Thank you for reading your 4 free articles this month. To continue reading, and support local, rural journalism, please subscribe.