Houlton Region

Katahdin Middle/High School announces second quarter honor roll

STACYVILLE, Maine — Katahdin Middle-High School has announced its second quarter honor roll. The following students received distinction during the second quarter.

Grade 12 — High Honors: Shelby Lewis; Honors: Lorin Clendenin, Jordyn Gardner, Oliver Gockley, Blake Howes, Lauren Humphrey, Breyauna Jacobs, Brady Kaelin, Bradly Manzo and Dawson McKenney.

Grade 11 — Honors: Staci-Lea Anderson, Danielle Libby, Emma McGraw, Emma McNally, Kaden McNally, and Gracie Theriault.

 Grade 10 — Honors: Emily Beyer and Kayla Parsons.

 Grade 9 — Honors: Melanie Craig, Alexis Fitzpatrick, Natalie Green, Charlotte Hartt, Autumn McGraw, Emily Nason, Maggie O’Hara, Chloe Rickards, Grady Ritchie, Camryn Rush and Riley Ryan.

Grade 8 — Honors: Kadin Higgins, Makenna Landry, Kaden Lane, Zachery Lane, Shelby Libby, Donald McGraw III, Ethan Mitchell, Brady Nason, Brandon Pelkey, Julia Sponheimer, Georgia Theriault, Evan Wilmoth, Ryanne York and Andrew Young.

Grade 7 — High Honors: Joshua Martin; Honors: Fiona Ammerman, Samuel Boone, Wynonna Gockley, Addison Heath, Maddox King, Mickenzie Landry, Breana Lane, Skyla Lewis, Emma Schmidt, Chandler Smith, and Jayden Stevens.

Grade 6 — Honors: Jacob Hurlbert, Matthew Keim, Ayanna Lester, Carly Merry, Olivia Mitchell, Lydia Qualey, Austin Suitter and Patrick Taylor.

Get the Rest of the Story

Thank you for reading your 4 free articles this month. To continue reading, and support local, rural journalism, please subscribe.