The Star-Herald

Washburn lists elementary school honors for 2021-22

WASHBURN, Maine — David J. Lyon Washburn Elementary School recently announced the latest honor roll for the 2021-22 school year.

The following were included.

GRADE 8 — Highest honors: Mitchell Hewitt, Brynna Tracy. High honors: Isaac Sines, Kianna St Jean. Honors: Colt Curtis, Saharah Lary, Garrett Plourde, Jaici Rosi-Carney, Sarah Skidgel.  

GRADE 7 — Highest honors: Cadie Mendoza, Sean Silver. High honors: Brayden Barnard, Eleanor Brown, Paul Coy, Ryker McManus, Amryn Pelletier, Jessica Remington. Honors: Elizabeth Boyd, Emmalee Carney, Avery Nadeau, Mirand Puccio, Zoe Tapia.  

GRADE 6 — Highest honors: Silas Allen, Remi Brown, Isaiah DuMont, Carter Saucier, Miles Tate, Finley Turner, Curtis Wheeler. High honors: Grady Churchill, Alexis Cronin, Callum Cunningham, Scarlett Harris, Madison Hewitt, Brooklynn Thibodeau, Destiny Tilley. Honors: Journey Bragg, Viviana Bubar.

Get the Rest of the Story

Thank you for reading your 4 free articles this month. To continue reading, and support local, rural journalism, please subscribe.