SA Sportsmanship winners for high school

The Oakfield Oaks, a youth basketball team, were the recipients of the Good Sportsmanship Award at the Lincoln Invitational Tournament.

Team members are, front from left, coach Jim Lyons, Jazmine Willingwood, Haley McGary, Ally Shields; and back, Melody Sirios, Hannah McGary, Emma Stubbs behind,  Kendall Lawlor, Alexa Hersey, and manager Olivia Ellingwood.

Get the Rest of the Story

Thank you for reading your 4 free articles this month. To continue reading, and support local, rural journalism, please subscribe.